Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert J. Perez, DDS -  - Dentist

Impressive Smiles Tampa

Robert J. Perez, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Tampa, FL

21 total reviews

Dr. Robert J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samira M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable, thorough and takes his time. He informs you and provides options but never pushes you to a decision which I appreciate. You always feel welcomed and never rushed. Juanita at the front desk is absolutely amazing. Very sweet and thoughtful. Overall I’m very happy that I found them.
John P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Monica did a GREAT job on my cleaning this morning. She was very thorough and safe during the procedure. Thanks!
Linda L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent experience!
James F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very friendly staff. Excellent exam and feedback. Been to many dentists in my years; this is the best.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very impressed with safety measures taken. I’ve been with them for several years and extremely happy with staff.
John L.
Submitted 09/08/20
I have been A satisfied patient for over 30 years love the staff, and Robert is the best
Carl L.
Submitted 09/01/20
My exam was thorough and pleasant.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good people
Michael B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very Professional.
George P.
Submitted 08/01/20
The crown prep procedure went smoothly and with minimal pain using the latest techniques. I rate the overall procedure 5/5. I highly recommend Dr Bob Perez and his staff.
Frank V.
Submitted 07/02/20
I am a fairly new patient, but I felt yesterday during my visit like I was being treated as a regular patient. I felt very welcomed and was treated with the upmost professionalism. I feel very confident that I will achieve my goals once my treatments are complete.
Telesicia N.
Submitted 04/20/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Perez for many years. He is always respectful and informative of any issues or concerns he may have for me about my teeth. He makes sure I know all my options when there is a procedure that needs to be completed. My last visit was to seal my crown that had popped off. He called me directly to talk to me about what had occurred and gave me information on how to take care of my tooth until I was able to get in with him to get it fixed. He took his time examined my tooth and made sure there was no damage to the tooth before he sealed it back. The attention to detail he provided was very reassuring.
Barry C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Perez shows a lot of initiative in caring for his patients, treats you like family and is very knowledgeable, caring and patient. Office staff are amazing--if you choose to get your care by Dr. Perez you will not regret it.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great experience... took me right on time and very friendly staff!
Bob Q.
Submitted 02/28/20
Exceptional! I recently moved to the area and experienced some tooth discomfort. The team was welcoming and efficient. Dr. Perez reviewed the records from my family dentist of 40 years, did a thorough examination, including some additional x-rays. We discussed his findings and recommendations for treatment. Unhurried, professional, deeply experienced and direct best describe my experience. It was exceptional!
Sherry K.
Submitted 02/26/20
All the staff and Dr. Perez are very nice and made me comfortable even though I was nervous. Thank you for the good experience.
Frank (Jr) P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Needed an emergency visit after chipping a tooth, Dr Perez and his front office manager, Juanita, quickly worked me into his filled schedule. He smoothed the tooth and I was gone in 15 minutes. Another outstanding visit to Dr Perez and Impressive Smiles!
Jay K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent, as usual. Dr Perez was terrific.
Freddie C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
David B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and informative good friendly looking forward to going back for treatment